IAGP Mission

The Illinois Association of Groundwater Professionals is dedicated to the protection and efficient utilization of groundwater, providing programs that support industry professionalism and providing consumer information about water wells and groundwater.

Board of Directors

Our association's 13 Board of Directors serve three-year terms and are elected by the membership. 

2017-18 IAGP OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

President
Shane Balding
S&J Well Drilling
Decatur, IL
(217) 429-2504
(217) 519-2409 Cell
shanebalding3@gmail.com

Vice President
Harold Albrecht
Albrecht Well Drilling
Ohio, IL
(815) 376-2811
(815) 878-1811 Cell
harolddalbrecht@gmail.com

Secretary
Steve Liberg Jr.
Prairie State Water Systems
Maple Park, IL
(630) 261-1500
(815) 693-6652 Cell
steve@prairiestatewater.com

Treasurer
Nicholas Thompson
Coad Well & Pump
Warren, IL
(815) 745-2477
drill4h2o@gmail.com

Immediate Past Pres.
Todd Kerry
Water Well Solutions SVC
Elburn, IL
(630) 365-9099
(630) 201-0749 Cell
todd@wwssg.com

Dave Dingledine
M. Ebert Co.
Washington, IL
(309) 444-3545
(309) 256-9227 Cell
daviddetgg@aol.com

W. Dave Baldwin
SKS Engineers, LLC
Decatur, IL
217-877-2100
217-454-4451 cell
dave.baldwin@sksengineers.com

Bill Blankenship
Reynolds Well Drilling
Riverton, IL
(217) 629-9430
(217) 306-4908 Cell
billb72@comcast.net

Gregory D. Buffington, PE 
Layne Christensen Co.
Aurora, IL
(630) 897-6941
(708) 514-2118 Cell
gregory.buffington@layne.com

Mark Layten
Kickapoo Drilling
Downs, IL
(309) 378-4003
(309) 261-2541 Cell
mark.layten@kickapoodrilling.com

Brian Snelten, PG
Layne Christensen
Aurora, IL
(847) 987-3948 Cell
brian.snelten@layne.com

Stephen Snelten
A&C Snelten Inc
Barrington, IL
(847) 381-5430
(224) 588-7252 Cell
steve@acsnelten.com